Leolux Export

Representing Leolux in the world

(Not included: The Netherlands, Germany, Belgium, Luxembourg, France, Switzerland, Austria)

Mr. Sven Schildhauer
International Sales Manager

Elbestraße 31-39
48000 Krefeld 
Deutschland

Mobile: +49 (0)170 457 8486
Email: sven.schildhauer@leolux.nl

For USA and Canada
Phone: +1 (213) 984 12 99

EUROPE

Portugal

Mr. Wim Kloosterman

Apartado 158
8365-907 Algoz
Portugal

Mobile: +351 917 032 321
Email: portugal@leolux.com

 

Spain

Mr. Sylvain Prévost

Global Design Hub S.L
Carrer Roselló
08025 Barcelona 

Phone: +34 654 59 57 43
Email: export@leolux.com

 

United Kingdom

Mr. David Graney

Merlin Lodge, Amesbury Road
Shrewton, Salisbury,
Wiltshire. SP3 4HD
United Kingdom

Phone: + 44 (1980) 62 10 00
Fax: + 44 (1980) 62 01 00
Mobile: +44 77 68 44 83 69
Email: gb@leolux.com

 

Ireland

Mr. René Nieuwendijk

PO Box 3076, 5902 RB Venlo
Kazernestraat 15, 5928 NL Venlo
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 77 3877222
Mobile: +31 638 1392 56
Email: ireland@leolux.com

  

Italy

Dr. Claudio Rossi

G&G Rappresentanze srl
Via Marconi 183
IT 48018 Faenza (Ra) Italy

Phone: +39 (0)546 26734
Fax: +39 (0)546 662869
Mobile: +39 (0)333 4525673
Email: italy@leolux.com

    

Austria

Leolux Möbelfabrik GmbH

Elbestrasse 39
D-47800 Krefeld 
Deutschland

Phone: +49 215194360
Fax: +45 3536 8009
Mobile: +45 4020 0025
Email: info@leolux.de

  

Baltic States

Niina Custodero (Niina & Co)

Viale Michelangelo Grigoletti 1/2
33074 Fontanafredda PN
Italy

Phone: +39 (0)392 9470000
Email: export@leolux.com

 

Russia and the Ukraine

Mr. Nikolaj Cernzyh

Am Kanal 1a
67227 Frankenthal
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 157 - 35397955
Email: russia@leolux.com

ASIA

India

Mr. Sandeep Gupta

SG Corporation
E-87, Masjid Moth
Greater Kailash-III
New Delhi-110048

Phone: +91 11 40517641
Mobile: +91 9818832224
Email: india@leolux.com

MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

Mr. René Nieuwendijk

PO Box 3076, 5902 RB Venlo
Kazernestraat 15, 5928 NL Venlo
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 77 3877222
Mobile: +31 638 1392 56
Email: rni@leolux.nl


Sales & Advice


Leolux Dealers
Leolux works with a network of specialised dealers. Our products are always sold via the Leolux dealer.

Leolux Design Centers
Leolux Design Centers are advice points, where you’ll find the complete current collection. These spacious presentation centers offer you ample opportunities to try out a seat.

Sales & Advice